​​​Lakewood  United Methodist Church

3856 West Tenth Street

Erie, PA  16505

814.833.4131

 Pastor Robert Lewis

Meet Our Staff

LakewoodUnited Methodist Church  3856 West 10th Street  814.833.4131 
                Rev. Robert Lewis, Pas​tor  pastor@lakewooderie.org.

Preschool

Contact Us

Cub Scouts

Church Calendar​​​​​​​​​


Sunday, February 26

     8:30 &11:00 am  ​Worship Service 

  Sunday School at 9:45 am for all ages.

Morning "Live" With Jesus

Child Care available

12:15 pm - Youth Group Meeting

3:00 pm - Cub Scouts  Meeting

6:30 pm - Boy Scouts   Meeting

 

​​Monday, February 20

7:00 pm -   Pastor's Bible Study  

7:00 pm - Presque Isle Chorale Practice

 

Tuesday, February 21 

 7:00 pm - Faith Builder's Bible Study

700 pm - Evangelism Meeting

7:00 pm - Dulcimers

 

  Wednesday, February 22

6:00 am - Men's Open Bible Study

9:30 am - Women's Bible Study 

11:30 am - Christian Exercise Class

 6:15 - Prayer Group

 11:30 am -Tracy Backpack:  Sandi Hess' Group

 

 Thursday, February 23

  6:30 pm - Christian Exercise Class

6:30 pm -  SPRC Meeting

 7:00 pm - Bell Choir Practice

  8:00 pm - Chancel Choir Practice


Friday, February 24

9:00 am - Preschool Program

 6:30 pm - Boy Scouts


Saturday, February 18

 

 

 


 

 

 


Sunday Worship Services

     Early Service - 8:30 am

​     Second Service - 11:00 am

​    Child Care for Both Services

     Sunday School - 9:45 am

   Sunday Morning "Live" with Jesus 

​   Classes for all ages​​


 Bible Studies

 Lenten services


Ash Wednesday - March 1 at 7pm  


Maundy / Holy Thursday - April 13 at 7pm  

 
Good Friday - April 14 at 7pm - United    Methodist Community Service here at    Lakewood 

Boy Scouts

Check out the  

Health Ministry

at Lakewood  


Sunday Sermons

What We Believe

   Content copyright 2014. Lakewood United Methodist Church. All rights reserved.