​​​​​Lakewood  United Methodist Church

3856 West Tenth Street

Erie, PA  16505

814.833.4131

 Pastor Robert Lewis

Meet Our Staff

Preschool

                                               Lakewood United Methodist Church Erie PA is a loving congregation  focused  on

                                               helping people discover, experience and know the love and presence of Jesus Christ. 

Check out the  

Health Ministry

at Lakewood  

Sunday Worship Services

     Early Service - 8:30 am

​     Second Service - 11:00 am

​    Child Care for Both Services

Sunday School

"Live with Jesus" - 9:45 am

          Child Care available    

What We Believe

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Church Calendar​​​​​​​​​​​


Sunday, March 17
8:30 am & 11:00 am Worship Service
Child Care available for both services
9:45 am - Sunday School "Live with Jesus" 
2:00 pm - Boy Scouts​

​​
Monday, March 18
3:30 pm - Exercise Class
7:00 pm - Pastor's Study

Tuesday, March 19
6:00 pm - Puppet Practice​

7:00 pm -  Faith Builders's Bible Study​


​Wednesday, March 20
6:00 am - Men's Bible Study
9:30 am - Women's Bible Study

11:15 am - Epilogue at Shrine Club
1:00 pm - Chair Yoga
3:30 pm - Exercise Class
6:00 pm - Boy Scouts
6:15 pm - Prayer Group

6:30 pm - Church Council Meeting

Thursday, March 14
​6:00 pm - Bell Choir Practice
6:30 pm - Boy Scouts
6:30 pm - Girl Scouts
7:00 pm - Choir Practice

Friday, March 21

​​​Saturday, March 22


Sunday, March 23
​8:30 am & 11:00 am Worship Service
Child Care available for both services
Blood Pressure Screening after 1st Service
9:45 am - Sunday School "Live with Jesus" 
2:00 pm - Boy Scouts

Monday, March 24
3:30 pm - Exercise Class

Tuesday, March 25
6:00 pm - Puppet Practice
​7:00 pm -  Faith Builder's Bible Study

​Wednesday, March 26
6:00 am - Men's Bible Study
1:00 pm - Chair Yoga
3:30 pm - Exercise Class
6:00 pm - Girl Scouts
6:00 pm - Boy Scouts
6:15 pm - Prayer Group

Thursday, March 27
​6:00 pm - Bell Choir Practice
6:30 pm - Boy Scouts
6:30 pm - Girl Scouts
7:00 pm - Choir Practice


Friday, March 28

​​​Saturday, March 29











 


 

 

 


 Bible Studies

Sunday Sermons

Produce Express

Fresh produce for those in need.

Please scroll down on new page. 

Lakewood  United Methodist Church  3856 West 10th Street  814.833.4131 
                Rev. Robert Lewis, Pas​tor  pastor@lakewooderie.org


​   Content copyright 2014. Lakewood United Methodist Church. All rights reserved.

Spiritual Chair Yoga

Wednesdays 1:00pm

​Fellowship Hall


Join us for a healthy activity to bring our lives, bodies, minds into a more relaxed state. 

Five dollars for the hour class. 


Contact Maria Spicher

to register. 

814-397-8545 or

mspicher@roadrunner.com