Preschool

Produce Express

Fresh produce for those in need.

Please scroll down on new page. 

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Church Calendar​​​​​​​​​​​


Sunday, February 16
8:30 am & 11:00 am Worship Service
Child Care available for both services
9:45 am - Sunday "Live" with Jesus

​​Monday, February 17
3:00 pm - Exercise Class

Tuesday, February 18
6:00 pm - Puppet Practice
​7:00 pm - Faith Builder's Bible Study


​​Wednesday, February 19
6:00 am - Men's Bible Study
9:30 am - Women's Bible Study

1:00 pm - Chair Yoga

3:00 pm - Exercise Class
6:15 pm - Prayer Group

6:30 pm - Church Council

7:00 pm Men's Group


Thursday, February 20

​6:00 pm - Bells Practice

7:00 pm - Choir Practice

Friday, February 21


​​​Saturday, February 22


Sunday, February 23
​8:30 am & 11:00 am Worship Service
Child Care available for both services
9:45 am - Sunday "Live" with Jesus


Monday, February 24

​3:30 pm - Exercise Class

​6:15 pm - Prayer Group

Tuesday, February 25

6:00 pm - Puppet Practice
​7:00 pm - Faith Builder's Bible Study

​​Wednesday, February 26

6:00 am - Men's Bible Study
9:30 am - Women's Bible Study
1:00 pm - Chair Yoga

3:30 pm - Exercise Class
6:00 pm - Boy Scouts
6:15 pm - Prayer Group


Thursday, February 27
​6:00 pm - Bells Practice

7:00 pm - Choir Practice

Friday, February 28

​​​Saturday, February 29










 


 

 

 


Sunday Worship Services

     Early Service - 8:30 am

​     Second Service - 11:00 am

​    Child Care for Both Services

Sunday Morning "Live" with Jesus

9:45 am


 Bible Studies

                                               Lakewood United Methodist Church Erie PA is a loving congregation  focused  on

                                               helping people discover, experience and know the love and presence of Jesus Christ. 

Check out the  

Health Ministry

at Lakewood  

Sunday Sermons

What We Believe

Spiritual Chair Yoga

Wednesdays 1:00pm

​Fellowship Hall


Join us for a healthy activity to bring our lives, bodies, minds into a more relaxed state. 

Five dollars for the hour class. 


Contact Maria Spicher

to register. 

814-397-8545 or

mspicher@roadrunner.com

​​​​​Lakewood  United Methodist Church

3856 West Tenth Street

Erie, PA  16505

814.833.4131

 Pastor Robert Lewis

Meet Our Staff

Lakewood  United Methodist Church  3856 West 10th Street  814.833.4131 
                Rev. Robert Lewis, Pas​tor  pastor@lakewooderie.org


​   Content copyright 2014. Lakewood United Methodist Church. All rights reserved.