Lakewood United Methodist Church Erie PA is a loving congregation 

focused  on helping people discover, experience and

know the love and presence of Jesus Christ. 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, July12, 2020

In order to view the December 20, 2020 Service 

"My Soul Magnifies the Lord"


go to the following address: 

 youtube.com

Today's video will be the second from

the left in the top row.

Click to open it.


Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

August 16, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

​Sunday, November 1, 2020 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Christmas Eve Service December 24, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020.

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sermons 2020

Sunday, March 29,2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Good Friday,

April 10, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Christmas Eve 2020 Prelude of Music and Song

Sunday, December 13, 2020.

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020 

​​​​​Lakewood  United Methodist Church

3856 West Tenth Street

Erie, PA  16505

814.833.4131

 Pastor Robert Lewis